All Community Futures organizations are guided by a volunteer Board of Directors composed of local business people who bring with them extensive knowledge and experience of the area’s economy. Our Board members represent our region’s population and main economic sectors. Their role is to establish our organization’s priorities, monitor our performance, and answer to key stakeholders.

  • Bruno Dragani, Chair
  • Al Tully, Vice Chair
  • Ed Poli, Secretary
  • Malcolm Hargrave, Treasurer
  • Wendy Smitka, Director
  • Lila Perry, Director
  • Mark Fenwick, Director
  • Adam Hawryluk, Director
  • David Mailloux, Director
  • John Predyk, Director
Western Economic Diversification Canada